The only adjustable mattress | Experience the ZERO GRAVITY sensation

A perfect balance between technology, design and well being

The innovative Harlequin technology integrated and fully dissimulated within the mattress offers a unique sensation to every type of sleeper. Dive into the ZERO GRAVITY HARLEQUIN sensation as your mattress entirely molds your body’s morphology with its fluid joint movement technology, eliminating all pressure points and back pain.

Virtuose Model

The ultra deluxe model of the Harlequin Collection, with its unique composition of 100 % natural raw materials is designed for those seeking the naturally perfect sleeping experience as well as the ZERO GRAVITY sensation offered by our joint technology integrated within the mattress.

Learn More

Malia V19 Cooler Model

The ‘’Coup de Coeur’’ model of our collection is offered in two options, the Semi-firm and the Soft comfort categories. Let your nights be suspended in time as your comfort reaches its peak thanks to the ZERO GRAVITY sensation integrated within the mattress.

Learn More

Thaia V19 Cooler Model

The sleekly designed model has a low profile, at 10 inches high. For sleepers seeking a strong level of support, you may consider its latex version. However, if the expression An iron fist in a velvet glove resonates in you, you will rather choose Thaia microgel version. Let your nights be suspended in time with this Firm comfort provided by this model. Combined to the ultimate ZERO GRAVITY sensation of our integrated joint technology, you get the highest level of comfort!

Learn More

Pierrot V19 Cooler Model

The comfort of this trendy model of our Hotel Boutique style collection is a total magnet. Its sleek design, low profile and semi-firm comfort, combined to the ZERO GRAVITY sensation of our joint system technology gives you the highest level of comfort!

Learn More

To learn more about our Harlequin collection

Le seul matelas ajustable / Vivez la sensation ZÉRO GRAVITÉ

L’équilibre parfait entre technologie, design et bien-être

La technologie innovatrice Harlequin intégrée dans le matelas et complètement dissimulée procure une sensation unique pour chaque dormeur. Le mouvement d’articulation fluide se moule parfaitement à votre morphologie ce qui vous plonge dans l’ultime sensation ZÉRO GRAVITÉ HARLEQUIN. L’effet d’apesanteur élimine tous vos points de pression, stress lombaire et problèmes de dos. Que vous dormiez sur le côté, sur le ventre ou sur le dos, il s’adapte à toutes vos positions de sommeil.

Modèle Virtuose

Le modèle grand luxe de la Collection Harlequin, composé de matières premières 100 % naturelles, est unique. Il a été conçu sans compromis pour le dormeur qui recherche la perfection au naturel et l’ultime expérience de la sensation de ZÉRO GRAVITÉ que procure notre technologie d’articulation intégrée au matelas.

En Savoir Plus

Modèle Malia V19 Cooler

Coup de cœur de la collection, le Malia est résolument parfait. Offert dans deux catégories de confort, semi ferme ou moelleux, ce modèle est le summum du confort.  Avec l’ultime expérience de la sensation ZÉRO GRAVITÉ que procure notre technologie d’articulation intégrée, vos nuits vous donneront l’impression d’être suspendu dans le temps.

En Savoir Plus

Modèle Thaia V19 Cooler

Le modèle au design épuré a profilé bas à 10 pouces de hauteur. Si votre préférence en terme de confort est le soutien de niveau corsé, Thaia version latex est votre choix. Si vous êtes du type main de fer dans un gant de velours, optez pour le Thaia version microgel. Avec l’ultime expérience de la sensation ZÉRO GRAVITÉ que procure notre technologie d’articulation intégrée, vos nuits vous donneront l’impression d’être suspendu dans le temps. Le summum du confort sans compromis.

En Savoir Plus

Modèle Pierrot V19 Cooler

Modèle trend de la collection style Hôtel Boutique, son confort nous attire comme un aimant. Design épuré, profilé bas à 10 pouces de hauteur et confort semi ferme. Combiné à l’ultime expérience de la sensation ZÉRO GRAVITÉ que procure notre technologie d’articulation intégrée au matelas, le Pierrot V19 Cooler vous offre le summum du confort tant recherché.

En Savoir Plus

Pour en apprendre plus sur notre collection Harlequin